Nothing beats waking up feeling like you could just go to bed for a sleep!
Not sleeping well at all, no idea why really. I'm on my own in the front room at the moment, just to try and get more sleep. Ain't working. It's the same for Stew unfortunately.
So, enough sad sack-ness. I'll get up shortly and get the dishes on the bench done. I was too tired last night to do them.
Then I'm going to see what Stew and I can get up to today. There might be something on in the Village we can attend?
Stew is feeling a bit bored now. I'm not surprised. He doesn't have any 'hobbies' like me, so just sits and watches sport/TV, and plays SUDOKU on his phone.
He's gunna have to pick up his ideas when he retires! He can't do nothing all day. NOT that he's gunna retire any time soon.... he has to keep working to ensure he can keep me in the manner to which I have become accustomed. 😂😅😆😂 Yeah, joking obviously.
ONWARD...

No comments:
Post a Comment
Comments will be published once approved by a blog admin. Thank You.